top of page
  • Writer's pictureOutHear New Music Week

Our Fellows - 2020/22

Updated: May 29, 2021

The artistic committee of outHEAR New Music Week are pleased to announce the results of our Call for Applications for Category A and Category B. The composers selected to participate in the OutHear New Music Week are:

Category A - composition for ensemble

Michail Paraskakis

Thanakarn Schofield

Daniel Serrano

Myrto Nizami

Hyeokjae Kim

Claudia Jane Scroccaro

Angus Lee

Yuko Ohara

Matthias Leboucher

Alessandro Massobrio

Peter Fahey

Manolis Ekmektsoglou

Category B - composition for a soloist

Aida Shirazi

Zhuosheng Jin

Seokmin Mun

Cyril Molesti

Ana Gnjatovic

Jean-Patrick Besingrand

Jieun Jeong

Antonis Rouvelas

The selected composers have been commissioned to compose works for ensemble and solo which will be premiered by the ensemble Klangforum together with their apprentices of PPCM in concerts at the period April 1st - April 10th 2022 in Larissa. 

We would like to congratulate all the composers and welcome them on board of outHEAR New Music Week!

The artistic committee

Christos Lenoutsos

Dimitri Papageorgiou

Orestis Toufektsis

Dimitrios Polisoidis

381 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page